Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Otwell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony Otwell

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bekah Wagnon

Bekah Wagnon

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was extremely helpful with updating my insurance for my move to Arkansas!"
Profile photo of April Robinson

April Robinson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his team are awesome!! Dana took care of everything I needed via telephone. I appreciate the kindness and personal attention. I made a great choice."
Profile photo of Dee Ranee

Dee Ranee

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony did a GREAT job with making sure I was taken care of when it came to getting my new auto and life insurance! He also made any available discounts known to me and my partner every step of the way, but not in a car salesman way! No bombarding! He does his job in a very pleasant manner and makes each visit a good one! I will be going back to him for other insurance in the future!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Prause

Sabrina Prause

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana is very knowledgeable! She provides the best customer service and is always willing to provide what you need to make informed decisions. She went above and beyond to assist us with multiple policy changes on multiple accounts. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Debra Sutherland

Debra Sutherland

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response when needing road side assistance and towing when broke drop on Cantrell Road."
Profile photo of Charles Sanders

Charles Sanders

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana did a great job assisting me in getting my reimbursement check from being towed. She is professional and efficient! Thank you Dana!"
Profile photo of Hedley Davies

Hedley Davies

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with State Farm and Anthony for 30 years. They are amazing and his staff are excellent."
Profile photo of Jim M

Jim M

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me navigate the claims process for getting a new roof. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mauricio Canas

Mauricio Canas

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and very friendly."
Profile photo of John Brewczynski

John Brewczynski

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, very helpful and comprehensive."
Profile photo of Vance Keeling

Vance Keeling

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Dee Bryant

Dee Bryant

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for years, Dana is very informative, return phone calls, and helps in anyway she can! I suggest giving them a call you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Steven Kersey

Steven Kersey

August 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"As always the employees have Anthony was superb and handling all of my needs and questions not to mention love the new location"
Profile photo of vladimirdzojs

vladimirdzojs

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and group of people around him know how to make customer satisfied. Hope, that thay will know do that in the future. Great."
Profile photo of becky battie

becky battie

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was awesome!"
Profile photo of Lance McGonigal

Lance McGonigal

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our floors were damaged by a water leak from our washing machine. We contacted State Farm about the damage. They put us in touch with a repair facility and housed us while the floors were being repaired. Payments for reimbursible expenses were made within two weeks and communication was consistant. I am very pleased with my State Farm experience."
Profile photo of YDS07

YDS07

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Anthony Otwell - State Farm for the last four years and I am extremely happy with their service. Anthony and Dana are good people and they take care of all of my needs. They take the time to answer all of your questions. I am glad I chose Anthony's office to insure my vehicles and home!"
Profile photo of Matt R

Matt R

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent is awesome. Calls to save us money when he sees an opportunity. Loyal customer here!!"
Profile photo of Shelley Rocconi

Shelley Rocconi

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Otwell and his team at State Farm are the most kind and helpful anytime I need them. They return calls promptly and address any concerns or needs we may have. We have been with Anthony Otwell since 2004!!!!!"
Profile photo of Introgas Haron

Introgas Haron

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liyah was a big help"
Profile photo of Troy Thomas

Troy Thomas

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Mr. Otwell!"
Profile photo of Lucy FurDyer

Lucy FurDyer

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are a friendly group of people, always willing to help and they do go the extra mile for their clients. They have been nothing but good to me."
Profile photo of Carrie Carreon

Carrie Carreon

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service alway helpful"
Profile photo of Vincent McIntosh

Vincent McIntosh

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"When it comes to auto and home insurance, it’s important to know what coverage matters for your property. If you’ve never fully understood life insurance, visit this office and learn how you can protect your loved ones. Insurance is life-saving and is an essential part of your financial world, so don’t cut corners. Do not hesitate to bring your business to Anthony Otwell."
Profile photo of Deborah Roush

Deborah Roush

March 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anthony really goes the extra mile for his customers. He's a knowledgeable agent who makes you feel like a person -- not a number. Excellent service."