Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Otwell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Otwell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Myers family Business

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing outstanding group of people always willing to meet your needs."

Linda Morrow

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was an awesome person to deal with friendliest person ever dealt with. Highly recommend state farm because of her!"

Alison Harrell

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has consistently taken care of our needs and provided the communication to understand where how to achieve the best coverage plans. Dana is an absolute blessing and if she says she will handle a task then you can rest easy knowing she has it taken care of. This office brings back the “small town” feel with their personal interactions all while providing very current benefits. We are very happy with all of the years of service we have been provided by this office."

Kimberly Balboa

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his team are awesome!"

Ryk Moore

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a new customer, but so far they have been extremely helpful! Dana is awesome! They beat the price of my former insurance provider by more than $100/mo! Looking forward to working with them. Thank you team!"

Sally jo Sue

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah, who answerd the phone was so professional and helpful. She went above and beyond. I am moving my home and Auto insurance here."

Bekah Wagnon

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was extremely helpful with updating my insurance for my move to Arkansas!"

April Robinson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his team are awesome!! Dana took care of everything I needed via telephone. I appreciate the kindness and personal attention. I made a great choice."

Dee Ranee

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony did a GREAT job with making sure I was taken care of when it came to getting my new auto and life insurance! He also made any available discounts known to me and my partner every step of the way, but not in a car salesman way! No bombarding! He does his job in a very pleasant manner and makes each visit a good one! I will be going back to him for other insurance in the future!"

Sabrina Prause

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana is very knowledgeable! She provides the best customer service and is always willing to provide what you need to make informed decisions. She went above and beyond to assist us with multiple policy changes on multiple accounts. She’s the best!"

Debra Sutherland

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response when needing road side assistance and towing when broke drop on Cantrell Road."

Charles Sanders

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana did a great job assisting me in getting my reimbursement check from being towed. She is professional and efficient! Thank you Dana!"

Hedley Davies

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with State Farm and Anthony for 30 years. They are amazing and his staff are excellent."

Jim M

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me navigate the claims process for getting a new roof. Great customer service!"

Mauricio Canas

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and very friendly."

John Brewczynski

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, very helpful and comprehensive."

Vance Keeling

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice. Very helpful"

Dee Bryant

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for years, Dana is very informative, return phone calls, and helps in anyway she can! I suggest giving them a call you will not be disappointed."

Steven Kersey

August 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"As always the employees have Anthony was superb and handling all of my needs and questions not to mention love the new location"

vladimirdzojs

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and group of people around him know how to make customer satisfied. Hope, that thay will know do that in the future. Great."

Lance McGonigal

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our floors were damaged by a water leak from our washing machine. We contacted State Farm about the damage. They put us in touch with a repair facility and housed us while the floors were being repaired. Payments for reimbursible expenses were made within two weeks and communication was consistant. I am very pleased with my State Farm experience."

YDS07

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Anthony Otwell - State Farm for the last four years and I am extremely happy with their service. Anthony and Dana are good people and they take care of all of my needs. They take the time to answer all of your questions. I am glad I chose Anthony's office to insure my vehicles and home!"

Matt R

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent is awesome. Calls to save us money when he sees an opportunity. Loyal customer here!!"

Shelley Rocconi

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Otwell and his team at State Farm are the most kind and helpful anytime I need them. They return calls promptly and address any concerns or needs we may have. We have been with Anthony Otwell since 2004!!!!!"

Introgas Haron

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liyah was a big help"