Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Otwell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony Otwell

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of YDS07

YDS07

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt R

Matt R

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent is awesome. Calls to save us money when he sees an opportunity. Loyal customer here!!"
Profile photo of Shelley Rocconi

Shelley Rocconi

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Otwell and his team at State Farm are the most kind and helpful anytime I need them. They return calls promptly and address any concerns or needs we may have. We have been with Anthony Otwell since 2004!!!!!"
Profile photo of Introgas Haron

Introgas Haron

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liyah was a big help"
Profile photo of Troy Thomas

Troy Thomas

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Mr. Otwell!"
Profile photo of Lucy FurDyer

Lucy FurDyer

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are a friendly group of people, always willing to help and they do go the extra mile for their clients. They have been nothing but good to me."
Profile photo of Carrie Carreon

Carrie Carreon

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service alway helpful"
Profile photo of Vincent McIntosh

Vincent McIntosh

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deborah Roush

Deborah Roush

March 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anthony really goes the extra mile for his customers. He's a knowledgeable agent who makes you feel like a person -- not a number. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Stan Darnell

Stan Darnell

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people in this office do work and try to earn your business... Once I switched over to this office and state farm several years ago, I am not looking back!"
Profile photo of Lacey T

Lacey T

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is great! On the off chance they have to check something, they always get back to me quickly. Really great customer service, and, they even do car loans and credit cards. I've been with them for about 6 years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of wac1 _1

wac1 _1

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Their service is excellent. They remember me by name, return my calls the same day, and are professional in all they do. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of -a

-a

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful"
Profile photo of Gerren Hobby

Gerren Hobby

May 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I would recommend him for anyone looking for insurance. He and the office staff are very professional and made the whole process effortless."
Profile photo of Roberto Maldonado II

Roberto Maldonado II

April 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tremendous service and excellent professional insurance advisors, who not only care about my finances, but as well as the well being of my family and my families future."
Profile photo of Steve Wade

Steve Wade

February 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Anthony will be there when you need him. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Adam Biggs

Adam Biggs

July 22, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Drew Baker

Drew Baker

May 22, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cory Johnson

Cory Johnson

October 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and Agency! Helpful all the way around! I use for personal and business. Anthony and his staff are very helpful and prompt to respond to any and all questions."
Profile photo of Rosalind Minor

Rosalind Minor

October 19, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brett DeCoursey

Brett DeCoursey

October 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent! Will be there when you need him!"
Profile photo of Josh Sanford

Josh Sanford

September 19, 2014

5  out of  5
"They are so thorough and friendly and professional."